Camp Hope

Camp Hope

Meet Our Board


Our Board of Directors is a hands-on group of community members who volunteer to provide leadership for our organization as well as coordinate and participate in summer camp activities.   Please feel free to contact any member of our Board at .

Executive Board

Executive Director
Judy Ballantini

Diane Ireland

Ellen Romeiser

Executive Director Emeritus
Andy Duran

Camp Directors

Meaghan Laughlin

Graham O'Connor Brooks

Lilllie Romeiser 

Robin Telander-Maddox


Board Members

Ann Burke

Jeanne Burke

Emma Faucher

Sarah Hartman, RN

Mary Lane

Eric R. Miller

Sandra A. Miller 

Cynthia Passalino

Andrea Perino